HS football: East Idaho All-Star game returns Saturday #Snake_River

HS football: East Idaho All-Star game returns Saturday #Snake_River

January 12, 2019 0 By NewsTakers

The 2018 East Idaho All-Star football game will be played Saturday at Snake River High School.
The senior-only game features players from Districts 5 and 6 that were nominated and selected for the game by the local high school coaches.
The North team will be led by the coaching staffs from Skyline and Sugar Salem, and the South squad will be led by Snake River’s and Shelley’s coaching staffs.
The game is set to kick off at 6 p.m, with gates opening at 4:30 p.m. Tickets are $5 and children 8 and under are free.
Story continues below video
Bradley Hahn, Rigby; Gavin Shelley, Idaho Falls; Ethan Aldous, Salmon; Devin Wernette, Hillcrest; Steven Zundel, South Fremont; Austin Good, Rigby; Dalton Clark, Hillcrest; Carter Josephson, Skyline; Payton Powell, Idaho Falls; Braxton Ramirez, West Jefferson; Calab Mayes, Skyline; Robel Clifton, Salmon; Tanner Clayton, Rigby; Derek Marlowe, Hillcrest; Jacob Christensen, Sugar Salem; Bret Cooper, Bonneville; Rustin Rinderknect, Ririe; Coleby Hess, Teton; Zane Mecham, West Jefferson; Jaden Landes, Skyline; Noah Hillam, Idaho Falls; Ben Fullmer, Rigby; Danny Webb, Skyline; Austin Ford, Bonneville; Parker Somsen, Hillcrest; Daniel Coverley, South Fremont; Hunter DeRize, Teton; Braden Youngstrom, Rigby; Todd Payne, Idaho Falls; Craig Cooper, Idaho Falls; Trevor Orr, Rigby; Dylan Pope, Sugar Salem; Matt Olsen, Idaho Falls; Tyler Ackershot, Idaho Falls; Mason Balzen, Sugar Salem; Caleb Ellsworth, Rigby; Chad LaRose, Teton; Keagan Kearsley, Teton; Truman Peterson, Bonneville; Hunter Guthrie, Bonneville; Brody Johnson, Ririe; Marley Garcia, Skyline; Dylan Kaasa, Skyline; Dillon Sorenson, Bonneville; Tane Togiai, Rigby
Coleton Adamson, Century; Sean Clarke, Blackfoot; Kyler Burbank, Preston; Jonny Thames, Preston; Brittan Atkinson, Preston; Houston Peterson, Bear Lake; Braxton Staples, Pocatello; Coby Young, Snake River; Tristan Downs, Pocatello; Rex Ravsten, Century; McKay Alleman, Bear Lake; Coby Johnson, Firth; Rayce Shelley, Blackfoot; Mason Price, Shelley; Travis White, Century; Austin Jensen, Snake River; Tyler Peck, Pocatello; Ben Ditton, Century; Hayden Peterson, Bear Lake; Victor Klassen, Aberdeen; Ceaton Howell, Snake River; Nathan Miller, Snake River; Cameron Henesh, American Falls; Caden May, Marsh Valley; Garrett Murdock, Shelley; Remington Chapman, Firth; Ben Rosenhoover, Century; Ignacio Serrano, Century; Kade Mortenson, Snake River; Talon Haskett, Pocatello; Cole Mays, Blackfoot; Dreyton Lugo, Century; Wyatt Olsen, Pocatello; James Clegg, Snake River; Hesston Jolley, Firth; Jesse Atwell, Blackfoot; Dexton Wallace, Aberdeen; Jace White, Snake River; Chevey Wolfley, West Side; Larry Hubler; Snake River; Bailey Brewster, Pocatello; Emmitt Hansen, Snake River; Brayden Parker, Preston; Tucker Hanson, Blackfoot; Corrben Boyer, American Falls; Walter Schwarting, Bear Lake; Alex Ramos, Malad; Brandon Boyer, American Falls; Chase Evans, Malad; Brock Snow, Pocatello; Brandon Brower, Blackfoot; JD Wilkins, Malad; Donald Rowberry, Pocatello; Aric Vail, Blackfoot
Coleton Adamson hauls in a pass during Century’s playoff game against Emmett on Oct. 27, 2017 at Holt Arena.
Doug Lindley/Journal File Photo

The senior-only all-star games start at 11 a.m. with an 8-man game. An 11-man game, which pulls players from the 5A, 4A, 3A and 2A classifications, follows at 2 p.m.

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Source link